Contact Details

Officers of the Australian Associated Computer Club can be contacted using the following email addresses and phone numbers:

Name Email Phone
Joan Bents (02) 4324 2740
Margaret Nelson (02) 4321 0085


Officers elected at 2017 AGM

Position Name
President Di Greenhaw
Vice President Warren Knight
Secretary Joan Bents
Treasurer Margaret Nelson
OM1 Tony Regan
OM2 Tim Watts
OM3 Tish Drury